Queenwood

$265

3 small lounges, 2 pictured.

3 small lounges, 2 pictured.


Deposit $530
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 25 Jan 2020
Available to 20 Nov 2020
Guests Students, Workers

Hi there, our children are grown and travelling so my husband and I have decided to open our large home to guests from around the world!

We have a 6 bedroom house with currently 3 rooms available: Due to the configuration of the property we are looking for male students only. There is always something going on, its a happy house with lots of laughs. We have 2 exotic pampered cats London & Geno :)
2 new guests will have a double upstairs room (kind of separate from the house, a bit like a mini apartment) and share a bathroom. The other room is a single downstairs, with its own bathroom (except when our son stays in the holidays from time to time, then it would be shared). Our house has 2 lounges and a pool. Breakfast of cereal, toast and eggs is available for you to help yourself to in the mornings, and a cooked evening meal provided.

We are situated in a great location which is a 3 minute walk to all local bus routes and a 5 minute walk to a great local Mall. Our house is also just a 2 minute walk to a huge beautiful park with a cafe and mini golf course, and an easy stroll to lots of lovely cafes.
We are looking forward to having another guest to come and live with us, we love having people around and enjoy different cultures! Feel free to come and stay for a couple of weeks to see if you are comfortable, and a good fit with our family.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact